Contact Us

Mail

B’laster Corporation
8500 Sweet Valley Drive
Valley View, OH 44125

Phone

+1 216-901-5800

Fax

+1 216-901-5801

Corporate Office

Tom Porter
Chairman

Kurt Gabram
Chief Executive Officer

Randy Pindor
President and Chief Operating Officer

Sean Cwynar
Controller
scwynar@blastercorp.com

Todd Hrabak
Engineering
hrabak@blastercorp.com

Ted Smith
Tech Support
tsmith@blastercorp.com

Michelle Elek
Office Manager/Accounts Payable
michelle@blastercorp.com

Laure Lynch
Accounts Receivable
llynch@blastercorp.com

Stephanie Prause
Corporate Communications Manager
sprause@blastercorp.com

Sales Department

Ted Bradley
Vice President, Sales
tbradley@blastercorp.com